RWU Tube

Newport Walking Tour

Fast Facts

74% of RWU Law 1L students come from outside of Rhode Island.  There are 22 states represented in the Class of 2017 alone.

First Impressions

Blithewold Gardens

SBA Officers

Officers for the 2017-2018 Academic Year


President: Curtis T. Haynes
Executive Vice President: Blake Collins
Administrative Vice President: Tanis Caine
Treasurer: Sebastian Voigt
Corresponding Secretary: Manta Dircks
Recording Secretary: Emily Watson
ABA Representative: Jessica Trillo
Representative at Large: Jovan Legister
Third Year Representatives: Jamie Spinella & Shawn Keeley
Second Year Representatives: Brody Karn & Harry Hall
First Year Representatives:

Crystal Peralta & Mark McDaniel